Write Your Book in One Month (part of NaNoWriMo)

$297.00

Writing your book in 30 days as part of National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) is possible AND easier with this workshop.

  • Get CLARITY
  • Get CONFIDENCE
  • Get WRITING

Upon signing up for this “Write Your Book in a Month” workshop, you will be asked to submit information about the story you want to write and MORE to hit the ground running.

Classes are LIVE via ZOOM. Login information shared prior to class. Private Facebook group access given prior as well.

Kickoff class is on Tuesday, October 25 at 5 am PT/8 am ET.

LIVE classes take place on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, November 1 at 5-6 am PT/8-9 am ET
  • Saturdays, November 5, 12, 19, 26 at 5-6 am PT/8-9 am ET
  • Wednesday, November 30 at 8 pm PT/11 pm ET

BONUS for every writer who finishes the course and hits their 50,000-word goal is a 30-minute one-on-one book coaching call with me to help you take your manuscript to the next level onto the path of “done and published”!