What’s the Book in You? Writer’s Workshop

$1,997.00

What’s the book in YOU? In this 6-week program, you’ll walk away with:

  • A more solid vision for the book you want to write,
  • Clarity on WHY you want to write it,
  • A full understanding of HOW to write it,
  • A REAL roadmap — where to start your story, where to end it, the chapters to write, etc., and
  • Options for next steps to finally telling your story the way you want it told AND getting it out into the world (where it belongs).

Workshop will be held weekly for 5 consecutive days at 5 pm PT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET. (Week 6 is a BONUS 1:1 call with me, dates TBD). Upon registering for the “What’s the Book in You?” 6-week class, you will be asked to submit information about the story you want to write and MORE to hit the ground running.

Week One:  Think Like A Shrink

Week Two:  Think Like A Writer

Week Three:  Think Like A Reader

Week Four:  Think Like A Publisher

Week Five:  Think Like A Publicist

Week Six: One-on-One with me to be scheduled by you:  BE The Author