Seriously! Are We THERE Yet?!

"Seriously! Are We There Yet?! is here to remind you of the power to course-correct along your journey by embracing new choices, beliefs and actions. This book will guide you back to your heart - it’s a gem!" — Nancy Levin, author of Setting Boundaries Will Set You Free.

Finally! A picture book for the kid that's still inside each of us.

"Seriously! Are We There Yet?! is an illustrated inspirational book for we "grownups" living in the real world, faking it, sometimes making it, and more often than not failing and wondering WTF...? How did we end up here? Where do we go now? How much longer 'til we "arrive"?

Full of whimsy and wisdom, this self-help rhyming romp is for every one of us on life's journey who:

  • wonder if they’re the only ones who still haven’t figured it all out;

  • regret their past and are uncertain of their future;

  • can't stop the "coulda, woulda, shouldas" of almost every decision made;

  • worry that time is running out and that this may be as good as it gets;

  • fear that they’re missing out on the secret to life;
    and who

  • stress about the possibility that they’ll never make it to wherever it is they think they’re supposed to be.

"Seriously! Are We There Yet?! is a personal growth guide and reminder of the joy of living life as it was meant to be. It's a motivational self-help book offering wisdom that's not sugar-coated; rather, it speaks to what is and to objectively seeing things for what they could be in a digestible colorfully uplifting - yet practical - read.

This book - written with a nod to Dr. Seuss - is the perfect gift to give to yourself and to loved ones from age one to 101 (or more). It's the much-needed encouragement to live in the moment and to enjoy the journey with all its winding and bumpy roads.

Why wait to put a smile back on your face and a skip in your step?

Buy this book now and start living like a kid, loving every step of your life's journey today!

poster.001

"Seriously! Are We THERE Yet?!" is available now. Sign up here to get your free poster.

Sign up to the VIP list here, too, to know when the accompanying workbook is ready.

Miracle on Mall Drive: When You Need A Little Christmas!

"Pour the peppermint hot chocolate and pull up a cozy blanket: this is a perfect Christmas story!" — Jennie Nash, published author of nine books & founder of Author Accelerator.

A rollicking fun Christmas story in the vein of Love, Actually with a group of strangers all stuck in a mall during a Christmas Eve snowstorm. In the face of crisis, they are forced to face their old demons, find new friends, and band together, despite their perceived differences, with courage, kindness and generosity of spirit. This dynamic narrative takes readers on a journey to finding family in the most unexpected of places and to realizing all of the serendipitous miracles along the way.

Miracle on Mall Drive Christmas Novel